Palletizing Machine

Traditional Horizontal High-Speed Palletizing Machine

This equipment is a high-speed mixing palletizing machine, multiple main gradients, excipients, starch, pigments and adhesives are put into the barrel together and fully even mixing will be completed in 3~5 minutes, then add some water or alcohol into the mixture for granulation of wet granules in another 3~5 minutes.

Vertical Type Super Mixer

This machine adopts the patented construction and is provided with a barrel end arc, there’s fully vacuum in the barrel, the angle rotation speed of blades forms turbine tumbling, materials for mixing and granulation are floating on the blades, ensuring high evenness of mixing and granulation, the axial seat and spindle blades leave no contamination on the barrel cover, a patented blade powder discharging structure is also provided, adopting the interlayer design, the barrel is capable of cooli...

Automatic Production Line Installed With Feeding And Discharging System

Application :
This equipment is suitable for mixing and granulation in automatic flows, such as preparations of Western medicines, scientific Chinese traditional medicines, concentrated paste and gradulation, health food, chemical products and materials, powderded soap and toxic substances, etc.
It performs better for processes of dry and wet granulation, heating and cooling granulation of high-adhesion materials that are hard to be treated.

混合造粒機

達壹源混合造粒機為高速混合造粒機,多種主成份、賦形劑、澱粉、色料、黏合劑一併入桶3~5分鐘即可完全混合均勻,再加水或酒粒造粒,只需3~5分鐘即成濕式顆粒

混合造粒機-臥式高速DY-S

本混合造粒機為傳統式之高速混合造粒機,多種主成份、賦形劑、澱粉、色料、黏合劑一併入桶3~5分鐘即可完全混合均勻,再加水或酒粒造粒,只需3~5分鐘即成濕式顆粒。錠劑製作流程包含混合、造粒、乾燥、整粒、打錠、除粉、糖衣、膜衣等流程,提供打錠機操作教學,從原料到成品、整廠規劃、錠劑製程、濕式造粒原理、打錠原理、打錠模具之技術指導、安裝及售後服務,藥錠製作中難打錠的中藥、西藥、健康食品、水產製品,皆能輕易打錠。...

混合造粒機-直立式高速DY-VS

本混合造粒機經專利性構造,設計桶槽端板圓弧,槽桶內完全淨空無死角,刀葉的角度旋轉速度構成渦流狀翻滾,混合造粒原料浮流於刀葉上,混合造粒達高均勻度,軸座、軸心刀葉於桶蓋上絕無污染,並增設專利葉片排粉結構,桶槽採夾層設計,可冷卻或加熱,且乾粉原料、乾粉粘劑混合後,可直接加水和酒精或濃縮膏體來完成造粒。

混合造粒機-自動入料出料機種 DY-VSA

本混合造粒機適用於自動流程之混合造粒工程,如西藥製劑、科學中藥、濃縮膏體加造粒、健康食品、化工製品及原料、皂粉及毒性物質等。
對於難處理高黏度原料之乾、濕式造粒、加熱、冷卻造粒之製程,更能顯出其優異性。